Well There Goes That..

December is half way over and I’m STILL fighting this sickness. Constantly coughing stuff up, no fun. So there goes my December challenge. Hopefully I can do one next month and have it go a little better. My plan was to make a video every week with the ab exercises but when you get bad migraines, well, working out isn’t fun. Especially abs. Pounding headache while trying to do crunches and burpees? I think I’ll pass.

If you follow me on Instagram you’ll notice I’ve not been as active as usual. Between taking care of my kids, being sick and being extremely busy with crocheting orders, I haven’t had a whole lot of time. My son had a week off for thanksgiving and returned to school for only 4 days before having another week off due to snow. He’s gone to school this week but gets the next two weeks off, so I’m going to be pretty busy until after New Year’s Day with just my two kids alone.

For those of you who don’t know, I started crocheting recently. I’m a stay at home mom, which can be tough around the holidays. So I got back into crocheting after taking a year off when I had my son. I make different headbands and hats. Here are a few things I make

20131219-223601.jpg

So I pretty much just wanted to give an update on my lack of posts and existence on my fitness Instagram account. I’ve been a busy bee. Sometimes I get orders of 5-10 hats. I’ve not had a break since I started. Which is tiring but nice. A lot of Christmas orders, so fingers crossed it slows down a tad bit after so I can work on these muscles!

Leave a Reply

